New ODTUG Board Members Announced!

    By: Lauren Elizabeth Prezby on Oct 31, 2013

    The Board of Directors election results are in! Congratulations to the newly elected members of the ODTUG Board of Directors:

    Natalie-DelemarBW.jpg Martin-DSouzaBW.jpg Monty-LatiolaisBW.jpg David-SchleisBW.jpg Mia-UrmanBW.jpg
    Natalie Delemar,
    Ernst & Young
    Martin D’Souza,
    Monty Latiolais,
    SC Global Tubular
    David Schleis,
    Wisconsin State
    Laboratory of Hygiene
    Mia Urman,

    These newly elected members join:

    • Tim Tow, Applied OLAP
    • Cameron Lackpour, CL Solve
    • Barbara Morris, Idaho National Library, Idaho Cleanup Project
    • Tim Gorman, Evergreen Database Technologies, Inc.

    The new board will be seated January 1, 2014.  

    Released: October 31, 2013, 6:44 am
    Keywords: ODTUG News

    2601 Iron Gate Drive, Suite 101 | Wilmington, NC 28412 | Phone (855) 853-0491 | | Copyright © 2016