Contact Us


First Name:
(required)
Last Name:
(required)
Email Address:
(required)
Question or Comment:
(required)

 

ODTUG Staff


working_0011_YCC media/wpjrhrvy.jpg Veronica Snow - Executive Director
veronica@odtug.com
brian.jpg

Brian McArtan - Vendor Relations Director
brian@odtug.com

working_0006_Justin.jpg.jpg

Justin Kaplan - Creative Director
Justin@odtug.com

haleigh.jpg

Haleigh Hughes - Vendor Relations Manager
Haleigh@odtug.com

Cyndi.jpg

Cyndi Nickerson - Membership/Speaker Relations Manager
Cyndi@odtug.com

amanda.jpg

Amanda Clampitt - Digital Marketing Manager
Amanda@odtug.com

MaryKate

MaryKate Foust - Social Media Administrator
MaryKate@teamycc.com

 

ODTUG & YCC Corporate Headquarters

4403 Oleander Dr, Ste C
UPS6756 #154
Wilmington, NC 28403
Phone: (910) 452-7444
Fax: (910) 523-5504