Announcing the 2022 ODTUG Board of Directors


Announcing the 2022 ODTUG Board of Directors

Congratulations to the member-elected directors:

Jim Czuprynski

Jackie McIlroy

And to the board appointed director:

Roel Hartman

Roel has been appointed to strengthen the user group as we continue to navigate challenges in this post-pandemic world. His experience with the challenges we faced over the last two years will make him a valuable resource for the coming years.

Congratulations to the directors elected to a one-year term:

Jim Fisherkeller

Debra Lilley

Kurt Mayer

They will be joining:

Karen Cannell

Tim German

Neviana Zhgaba

The new board will be seated January 1, 2022. Thank you to everyone who voted and to all the nominees who participated in this year's election.

Recent Stories
Introducing the Newest Members of the ODTUG 2024 Board of Directors

2024 ODTUG Board Nominations - Guidelines

Board Nomination: Candidate Example