New Hyperion SIG Board Members Announced

Three new members have been elected to the ODTUG Hyperion SIG Board. Board members need to support and promote the Hyperion SIG goals by taking an enthusiastic role in the activities that help continually provide value to the technical community. Presenting at ODTUG’s annual conferences, assisting with membership and awareness campaigns, mentoring new members, and encouraging other developers/DBAs to participate in the Hyperion SIG are just a few ways that board members can display leadership and contribute to the SIG's growth and success.

Congratulations to the newly elected Hyperion SIG Board members!

Eric Helmer
Vice President of Infrastructure IT Services, Linium

Michael LaBarge
IT lead for Hyperion, Cessna

Deanna Sunde
Senior Director, EPM Planning and Essbase Practice, Hackett Group

Recent Stories
Introducing the Newest Members of the ODTUG 2024 Board of Directors

2024 ODTUG Board Nominations - Guidelines

Board Nomination: Candidate Example