New Board Officers Elected

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the ODTUG Board of Directors for 2014.

  • Monty Latiolais, President
  • Barbara Morris, Vice President
  • Tim Gorman, Secretary
  • Tim Tow, Treasurer


They join elected ODTUG Board members:

  • Martin D’Souza
  • Natalie Delemar
  • Cameron Lackpour
  • David Schleis
  • Mia Urman

Recent Stories
Journey to Conference Chair: My Story

The ODTUG Board of Directors Elections Are Now Open!

Board Is Not the Only Way to Volunteer