ODTUG Announces Election Results

The wait is over! After fierce campaigning and abundant votes, we are excited to announce that the Board of Directors election results are in! Congratulations to the newly elected members of the ODTUG Board of Directors:

  • Opal Alapat, TopDown Consulting
  • ACE.png Danny Bryant, Accenture Enkitec Group
  • ACE.png Gary Crisci, General Electric
  • Natalie Delemar, Ernst & Young
  • ACE D.png Martin D'Souza, Insum

These newly elected members join:

  • ACE D.png Cameron Lackpour, CL Solve
  • ACE.png Mike Riley, Hortica Insurance
  • ACE D.png Tim Tow, Applied OLAP
  • ACE D.png Sarah Craynon Zumbrum, interRel Consulting

The new board will be seated January 1, 2016. Thank you to all who participated in this year's election.

1 Like
Recent Stories
Introducing the Newest Members of the ODTUG 2024 Board of Directors

2024 ODTUG Board Nominations - Guidelines

Board Nomination: Candidate Example