Announcing the 2018-2019 ODTUG Board of Directors

The wait is over! After fierce campaigning and abundant votes, we are excited to announce that the ODTUG Board of Directors election results are in! Congratulations to the newly elected members of the 2018-2019 ODTUG Board of Directors:

  • ACE D.png Danny Bryant, infrastructure principal at Accenture Enkitec Group
  • ACE.png Gary Crisci, principal architect of EPM at General Electric
  • Natalie Delemar, consultant at Ernst & Young
  • ACE D.png Roel Hartman, director at APEX Consulting
  • ACE D.png Eric Helmer, vice president at Mercury Technology Group

They will be joining:

  • aceassociate.jpg Karen Cannell, president at TH Technology
  • ACE.png Tim German, director at Qubix
  • Mike Riley, project manager at Hortica Insurance
  • aceassociate.jpg Jake Turrell, Hyperion Solution architect at Turrell Consulting

The new board will be seated January 1, 2018. Thank you to all who participated in this year's election.

Recent Stories
ODTUG Board Member Nomination Example

Upgrade from Associate to Individual Membership

Join the 2025 ODTUG Board of Directors - Call for Nominations Now Open