Announcing the 2020-2021 ODTUG Board of Directors



Announcing the 2020-2021 ODTUG Board of Directors

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the 20202021 ODTUG Board of Directors:

BOD photos_0003_lnrjnnld.jpg Danny Bryant, Snowflake
BOD photos_0008_cfbysvzr.jpg Director Cropped.png Gary Crisci, General Electric
BOD photos_0007_mnqwvdzn.jpg Director Cropped.png Roel Hartman, APEX Consulting
BOD photos_0004_kbfxdxkw.jpg Director Cropped.png Heli Helskyaho, Miracle Finland Oy
BOD photos_0006_jgzhfwqx.jpg Jake Turrell, Turrell Consulting 

They will be joining: 

BOD photos_0002_mfbprvqn.jpg Director Cropped.png Karen Cannell, TH Technology
BOD photos_0001_tqdxppqz.jpg Director Cropped.png Tim German, Qubix
BOD photos_0000_vqgphrrs.jpg ACE Cropped.png Becky Wagner, US-Analytics
BOD photos_0005_jvntkfkj.jpg ACE Cropped.png Neviana Zhgaba, GE Digital

The new board will be seated January 1, 2020. Thank you to everyone who voted and to all the nominees who participated in this year's election.

Recent Stories
Introducing the Newest Members of the ODTUG 2024 Board of Directors

2024 ODTUG Board Nominations - Guidelines

Board Nomination: Candidate Example