Contact Us


First Name:
(required)
Last Name:
(required)
Email Address:
(required)
Question or Comment:
(required)

 

ODTUG Staff


working_0011_YCC Veronica 0988.jpg.jpg Veronica Snow - Executive Director
veronica@odtug.com
working_0010_YCC Kathleen 801.jpg.jpg Kathleen McCasland - Past Executive Director
kathleen@odtug.com
working_0012_YCC Wendy 0638.jpg.jpg

Wendy Fletcher - Finance Director
wendy@odtug.com

adam1_crop.jpg

Adam Gershenbaum - Marketing Manager
adam@odtug.com

working_0003_Angelina.jpg.jpg

Angelina Baynes - Registration Manager and Board Liaison
angelina@odtug.com

working_0004_Jill.jpg.jpg

Jill Colsch - Vendor Relations Manager 
jill@odtug.com

working_0007_karin1.jpg.jpg

Karin Gately - Membership Manager and User Group Liaison
kgately@odtug.com

working_0005_Judy.jpg.jpg Judy Royal - Publications Manager
judy@odtug.com
working_0008_YCC Karen 0913.jpg.jpg Karen Dobkin - Editor/Copywriter
karen@teamycc.com
working_0009_YCC Kate 0881.jpg.jpg

Kate Kassens - Database Specialist

working_0001_aimeee.jpg.jpg

Aimee Mikolasik - Sponsorship Director
Aimee@odtug.com

working_0006_Justin.jpg.jpg

Justin Kaplan - Creative Director
Justin@odtug.com

as1_crop.jpg

Alicia Scanlan - Speaker Relations Manager
Alicia@odtug.com

jessica1_crop.jpg

Jessica Cruttenden - Conference Manager and Communities Manager
Jessica@odtug.com

 

ODTUG & Your Conference Connection Corporate Headquarters

2601 Iron Gate Drive Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 452-7444
Fax: (910) 523-5504