ABOUT ODTUG
    What is ODTUG?
    Join ODTUG
    What's Happening?
    Meet the ODTUG Board
    Volunteer
    Award Archives
    Contact ODTUG
    Whistleblower.jpg


    Contact ODTUG

    First Name:
    (required)
    Last Name:
    (required)
    Email Address:
    (required)
    Question or Comment:
    (required)

     

    ODTUG Staff

    Crystal Walton
    Crystal Walton-
    ODTUG Executive Director
    crystal@odtug.com
    Kathleen McCasland
    Kathleen McCasland-
    Past ODTUG Executive Director
    kathleen@odtug.com
    Wendy Fletcher
    Wendy Fletcher-
    Finance Director
    wendy@odtug.com
    Veronica Snow
    Veronica Snow
    - YCC Registration Manager
    veronica@teamycc.com
    Associate-Member.jpg Jill Colsh- Program Director
    jill@odtug.com
    Melissa Pollard
    Melissa Pollard-
    Conference Registration Manager/Membership Manager/User Group Liaison
    melissa@odtug.com
    Lauren Prezby
    Lauren Prezby-
    Creative Director
    lauren@odtug.com
    Lori Lorusso


    Lori Lorusso-
    Marketing Director
    lori@odtug.com

    Associate-Member.jpg
    JJ Knight-
    Publications Manager and ODTUG Technical Journal Managing Editor
    jj@odtug.com
    Karen Dobkin
    Karen Dobkin
    - Editor/Copywriter
    karen@teamycc.com
    Kate Kassens
    Kate Kassens-
    Database Specialist
    Associate-Member.jpg
    Aimee Mikolasik-
    Sponsorship Director

     

    OdtugHeadquarters.jpg

    2520 Independence Blvd. Suite 201
    Wilmington, NC 28412
    Phone: (910) 452-7444
    Fax: (910) 523-5504


    2520 Independence Blvd., Suite 201 | Wilmington, NC 28412 | Phone (855) 853-0491 | odtug@odtug.com | Copyright © 2014