2016 ODTUG Leadership Program Class Announced

2016 ODTUG Leadership Program Class Announced

The Leadership Committee has announced the 2016 ODTUG Leadership Program class.

A record number of applications were received this year, and the committee had to choose from many high-quality applicants for the third class of the ODTUG Leadership Program.

The 2016 Leadership Program class includes: Benjamin Intsiful (Alpha Capital Bank), Jon Harvey (eCapital Advisors), Melissa Kane (interRel Consulting), Nicci Russo (Australian Red Cross Blood Service), Rebecca Wagner (Rittman Mead), and Rodrigo Radtke de Souza (Dell).

The Leadership Program is a nine-month journey consisting of monthly webinars on subjects ranging from leadership styles, effective communication, mentoring, and ethics to the challenges of leading volunteers. All meetings will be online. There will be a mandatory opening session in September, followed by monthly online meetings and a leadership project. A participant may not miss more than two meetings.

The program will also cover the history of ODTUG from its very beginning to the remarkable success we enjoy today. Graduates will feel more confident and better equipped for that trek from member to leader.

1 Like
Recent Stories
Introducing the Newest Members of the ODTUG 2024 Board of Directors

2024 ODTUG Board Nominations - Guidelines

Board Nomination: Candidate Example