Contact Us


First Name:
(required)
Last Name:
(required)
Email Address:
(required)
Question or Comment:
(required)

 

ODTUG Staff


working_0011_YCC media/wpjrhrvy.jpg Veronica Snow - Executive Director
veronica@odtug.com
working_0012_YCC Wendy 0638.jpg.jpg

Wendy Fletcher - Finance Director
wendy@odtug.com

working_0004_Jill.jpg.jpg

Jill Colsch - Vendor Relations Manager 
jill@odtug.com

working_0007_karin1.jpg.jpg

Karin Gately - Membership Manager, Online Education Coordinator, and User Group Liaison
kgately@odtug.com

working_0006_Justin.jpg.jpg

Justin Kaplan - Creative Director
Justin@odtug.com

melissa.jpg

Melissa Shampoe - Digital Media and Communications Manager
Melissa@odtug.com

haleigh.jpg

Haleigh Hughes - Board Liaison/Conference Manager
Haleigh@odtug.com

AGodtug.jpg

Aneesha George - Registration Manager
Aneesha@odtug.com

Lauren cropped.jpg

Lauren Heckman - Speaker Relations Coordinator/Graphic Designer
Lheckman@odtug.com

Laura cropped.jpg

Laura Steele - Publications and Editorial Specialist
Laura@teamycc.com

Laura cropped.jpg

Jenna Davis - Communities Manager
Jenna@odtug.com

 

ODTUG & YCC Corporate Headquarters

2601 Iron Gate Drive Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 452-7444
Fax: (910) 523-5504